Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Kelly Eckardt
Vice Chair Melissa Tantalo
Treasurer Heather Jannaway
Secretary Amy Lunshof
Principal Todd Wilkinson
Teacher Representative(s) Hana Freiha
Parish Representative(s) Heather Jannaway